[En] Free stuff : !K7 gives away a free compilation to download


Famous label !K7 records gives to everybody a 9-tracks compilation for free, including songs from Hot Chip, Carl Craig, Quiet Village, Matthew Herbert, Circlesquare, and more…

For getting it, go to this page and follow the instructions. Tracklist :

  1. Hot Chip
    My Piano (dub)
    “My Piano” appears on “Hot Chip DJ-Kicks”
  2. Carl Craig
    Brainfreeze (edit)
    “Brainfreeze” taken from Carl Craig’s “Sessions”
  3. Quiet Village
    Circus of Horror
    “Circus Of Horror” taken from the album “Silent Movie”
  4. The Herbaliser
    You’re not all that
    “You’re Not All That” taken from the album “Same As It Never Was”
  5. Milosh
    Awful Game
    “Awful Game” taken from the album “iii”
  6. Bomb The Bass
    So Special
    “So Special” taken from the album “Future Chaos”
  7. The Matthew Herbert Big Band
    The Story (edit)
    “The Story” appears on “There’s Me And There’s You”
  8. Circlesquare
    Dancers (edit)
    “Dancers” appears on the upcoming album “Songs About Dancing And Drugs”
  9. Boozoo Bajou
    Flickers (edit)
    “Flickers” appears on the upcoming album “Grains”

All the tracks are 192 kbps mp3 files.

Comments are closed.